Facebook Twitter Youtube Instagram

Sign up for email updates from The Salvation Army

Home > Supporters > Advisory Councils > Garland Advisory Council

Garland Advisory Council

Mary Whitt

Mary Whitt

Garland Advisory Council Chair


Ken Alexander
Constance Cephus
Amber DeFore
Bob Duckworth
Corey Golightly
Matt Hosek
Diane Martindale
Jenna McWethy
Heather Sims
Wendy Stewart
Sign In
  • Copyright ©2019, The Salvation Army. All Rights Reserved.
  • Follow us  
  • Follow on Facebook  
  • Follow on Twitter
  • Powered by  
Back to
The Salvation Army DFW Events