Facebook Twitter Youtube Instagram

Sign up for email updates from The Salvation Army

Home > Supporters > Advisory Councils > Denton Advisory Council

Denton Advisory Council

Carla Ruge

Carla Ruge

Advisory Council Chair

CTE Director, Denton ISD
Cindy Greenleaf, J.D.

Cindy Greenleaf, J.D.

Advisory Council Co-Chair

Adjunct Instructor
John Beasley

John Beasley

Advisory Council Treasurer



Greg Ankeney

Civic Leader
Mary Behrens

Sr. VP, Loans Operations & QC Mgr, Independent Bank
Col. William J. Winter, Jr.

US Army; Mary Baldwin University; Little Elm Lions Club
Pat Cheek

Civic Leader
Hank Dickenson

Exec. Sr. Assoc. Athletic Director, UNT Athletics
Dr. Becky Fredrickson

Associate Professor, Texas Woman's University
Eric Wood

Branch Manager, Woodforest National Bank
Billy Cheek, Jr.

Exec. VP/General Manager, Jagoe-Public Company
Michelle Jones

Jones & Associates
Pete Kamp
Jeff King

Sales Manager, Ramey King Insurance
Karen Schuck

Director, Rehab Services, Texas Health Presbyterian Hospital - Denton
Phil Williams

General Manager, Denton Municipal Electric
Bonnie Lowther


Members Emeritus

Fred Cassell

Civic Leader
Phil Gallivan

Title Resources
Bettye Myers, Ph.D

Texas Woman's University
Bette B. Sherman

Civic Leader
Sandra Robinson

The Crouch Group
  • Copyright ©2020, The Salvation Army. All Rights Reserved.
  • Follow us  
  • Follow on Facebook  
  • Follow on Twitter
  • Powered by  
Back to
The Salvation Army DFW Events