Home > Supporters > Advisory Councils > Fort Worth Advisory Council

Fort Worth Advisory Council

Annette P. Tofan

Annette P. Tofan

Advisory Council Chair

Annette P. Tofan, CPA


  • Michael Bennett

    Principal and CEO
    Bennett Benner Partners

  • John Corker

    Bus Driver
    Fort Worth Transportation Authority

  • Bill Delong

    Partner of Counsel
    Weaver - Financial Institutions Consulting

  • Jim Eagle

    CASE Commercial Real Estate Partners

  • Thomas L. Epich

    BNSF Railway Co.

  • Jeff Harwell

    Harwell & Company

  • Dr. Concetta Ledig

    Parker Chiropractic

  • Dr. Erik Ledig

    Emergency Medicine Physician Resident Parkland/UT Southwestern

  • Kenneth Majka

    Colonial Savings

  • John McNaughton 

  • Martin J. Noto, Jr.

    Community Trust Bank

  • Samantha Pace

    Fort Worth ISD

  • Pam Percival

    Plaza Medical Center of Fort Worth

  • Melissa Williamson

    Abbott Point of Care, Inc.