Home > Supporters > Advisory Councils > Carr P. Collins Advisory Council

Carr P. Collins Advisory Council

John Kiser

John Kiser

Advisory Council Chair

Associate Dean, SMU

Lyle School of Engineering
Mary Freeman

Mary Freeman

Program Services Committee Chair

Director of Development

Habitat for Humanity
Wade Lowe

Wade Lowe

Property Committee Chair

Director of Business Development

5G Studio
Graciela Ponce

Graciela Ponce

Community Relations & Development Committee Chair

Innovation Manager

of 4


Rob Blakeney

Vice President
Prothro Clark Co.
Jim Bridges

Bridges Evangelical Foundation
John Cantleberry

Vice President of Acquisition Analysis
C&C Residential Properties, Inc.
Sara Chelette

Jackson Walker, LLP
Christi Clinger

Vice President of Logistics
Hal Compton 
Bob Dill

Hay Group, Inc.
James Guess

James Bird Guess Success Academy
Stacie Hyatt

Vice President of Sales & Marketing
Gary Jefferson

Outreach Coordinator
City Square Ministries
Ramona Jones

Civic Leader
Scotty Landry

Executive Director
Make A Wish Foundation
Lisa Thompson 
Alex Williams

Vocational Rehabilitation Specialist
Veteran Administration
of 14
Back to
< Back